‘Another One Bites The Crust’ Image Selection

For the introduction to the editorial; ‘ANOTHER ONE BITES THE CRUST’, I photographed Ellen Burnup. She has a gluten intolerance and was willing to be photographed in the supermarket. I took over 30 photographs.

Unfortunately, when I looked at the photographs when I was home, a lot of them appeared blurry or unfocused. Several days later I realised that this was because I had the lens of the camera on manual focus. So, I was lucky to get at least one strong image. I selected the image I did because it was the only one that was focused appropriately on the subject and not elsewhere.

The narrowed down photographs are:

GLUTEN - TESCO - ALLERGY 1GLUTEN - TESCO - ALLERGY 2GLUTEN - TESCO - ALLERGY 3GLUTEN - TESCO - ALLERGY 4GLUTEN - TESCO - ALLERGY 5

Leave a Reply

